Organised and Sponsored by

IEEE Cyprus Section
IEEE Region 8

Co-Organised and Co-Sponsored by

University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Technical University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Frederick University, Cyprus
European University Cyprus
University of Nicosia, Cyprus

Supported by

IEEE EMBS Cyprus Chapter
IEEE CIS Cyprus Chapter
IEEE PES Cyprus Chapter
IEEE Cyprus Section
IET Cyprus

Additionally Supported by

Cyprus Tourism Organization